Borderline Single

Release Date: April 18, 2009

Label: Warner Bros. Records

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins, Steven Drozd, and Kliph Scurlock

This cover of Madonna's "Borderline" was recorded as a collaboration with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, who are Dennis Coyne, Casey Joseph, Matt Duckworth, and James Young

Seafoam green split 7" with the Black Keys. Exclusive release for Record Store Day 2009.

Track List

1. Borderline with Stardeath and White Dwarfs
2. Her Eyes Were A Blue Million Miles - The Black Keys


Music Videos


Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook