Dark Night Of The Soul (Danger Mouse And Sparklehorse)

Release Date: June 14, 2009

Due to a legal dispute involving the record label EMI, this album has not been commercially released. However, the complete album was released in streaming form on the NPR website in June 2009:


Track List

1. Revenge (Featuring The Flaming Lips)
2. Just War (Featuring Gruff Rhys)
3. Jaykub (Featuring Jason Lytle)
4. Little Girl (Featuring Julian Casablancas)
5. Angel's Harp (Featuring Black Francis)
6. Pain (Featuring Iggy Pop)
7. Star Eyes (I Can't Catch It) (Featuring David Lynch)
8. Everytime I'm With You (Featuring Jason Lytle)
9. Insane Lullaby (Featuring James Mercer)
10. Daddy's Gone (Featuring Mark Linkous and Nina Persson)
11. The Man Who Played God (Featuring Suzanne Vega)
12. Grim Augury (Featuring Vic Chesnutt)
13. Dark Night Of The Soul (Featuring David Lynch)



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook