Good News For People Who Love Bad News (Modest Mouse)

Release Date: April 6, 2004

Label: Epic

Track List

1. Horn Intro
2. The World at Large
3. Float On
4. Ocean Breathes Salty
5. Dig Your Grave
6. Bury Me with It
7. Dance Hall
8. Bukowski
9. This Devil's Workday
10. The View
11. Satin in a Coffin
12. Interlude (Milo)
13. Blame It on the Tetons
14. Black Cadillacs
15. One Chance
16. The Good Times Are Killing Me (The Flaming Lips Mix)



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook