The Cosmic Game (Thievery Corporation)

Release Date: February 22, 2005

Label: Eighteenth Street

Track List

1. Marching The Hate Machines (Into the Sun) - featuring The Flaming Lips
2. Warning Shots featuring Sleepy Wonder and Gunjan
3. Revolution Solution - featuring Perry Farrell
4. The Cosmic Game
5. Satyam Shivam Sundaram - featuring Gunjan
6. Amerimacka - featuring Notch
7. Ambicion Eterna (Eternal Ambition) - featuring Verny Varela
8. Pela Janela (Through the Window) - featuring Gigi Rezende
9. Sol Tapado (The Covered Sun) - featuring Patrick de Santos
10. The Heart's a Lonely Hunter - featuring David Byrne
11. Holographic Universe - featuring Gunjan
12. Doors of Perception - featuring Gunjan
13. Wires and Watchtowers - featuring Sista Pat
14. The Supreme Illusion - featuring Gunjan
15. The Time We Lost Our Way - featuring Loulou
16. A Gentle Dissolve



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook