The Flaming Lips With Yoko Ono/Plastic Ono Band 12 in.

Release Date: December 31, 2012

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins, Steven Drozd, Kliph Scurlock, and Derek Brown.

Initially released at the Flaming Lips and Plastic Ono Band co-headlining New Year's Eve shows in Oklahoma City.


Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook