Circuit 1:3

Release Date: October 12, 1999

Released by Warner Home Video

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins,
and Steven Drozd

This DVD included "The Big Ol' Bug Is The New Baby Now," demonstrating the surround-sound possibilities the Lips were exploring at the time, as well as "Spontaneous Composition In Oklahoma Room #3," a multi-track piece that featured Wayne, Michael, and Steven making various noises in pre-recorded video snippets that were randomly put together into various combinations when accessed on the disc.



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook