Covered, A Revolution In Sound

Release Date: March 24, 2009

Label: Warner Bros. Records

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins, Steven Drozd, and Kliph Scurlock

This cover of Madonna's "Borderline" was recorded as a collaboration with Stardeath and White Dwarfs, who are Dennis Coyne, Casey Joseph, Matt Duckworth, and James Young

Track List

1. Just Got Paid - Mastodon
2. Her Eyes Are a Blue Million Miles - The Black Keys
3. A Case Of You - Michelle Branch
4. Here Comes A Regular - Against Me!
5. More Than This - Missy Higgins
6. Into The Mystic - James Otto
7. Like A Hurricane - Adam Sandler
8. You Wreck Me - Taking Back Sunday
9. Burning Down The House - The Used
10. Midlife Crisis - Disturbed
11. Paranoid - Avenged Sevenfold
12. Borderline - The Flaming Lips with Stardeath And White Dwarfs


Music Videos


Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook