Gift Wrapped: 20 Songs That Keep On Giving!

Release Date: December 1, 2009

Label: Warner Bros. Records

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins,
and Steven Drozd

This digital holiday compilation was released exclusively on iTunes.

Track List

1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow (Live) - Michael Bublé
2. All I Want for Christmas Is You - My Chemical Romance
3. A Change At Christmas (Say It Isn't So) - The Flaming Lips
4. This Time of Year - Nikki & Rich
5. Walking in the Air - Foxy Shazam
6. The Lights and Buzz - Jack's Mannequin
7. Silver Bells - Meaghan Smith
8. Winter Wonderland - Randy Travis
9. My Dear Acquaintance (A Happy New Year) (Live) - Regina Spektor
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Tyler Hilton
11. (When Is) Hanukkah This Year? - Mêlée
12. Alone This Holiday - The Used
13. 30 Days - Never Shout Never
14. Santa Claus Is Back In Town - Dwight Yoakam
15. Santa's Lost His Mojo - Jeremy Lister
16. Merry Christmas, Here's To Many More - Relient K
17. All I Want For Christmas Is You - Whitney Duncan
18. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch - The Brian Setzer Orchestra
19. Silent Night - Blake Shelton
20. Deck the Halls - R.E.M.



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook