Gift Wrapped Vol. II: Snowed In

Release Date: November 22, 2010

Label: Warner Bros. Records

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins, Steven Drozd, and Ronald Jones

The Lips track featured on this compilation was recorded live at Northern Lights Records in Minneapolis, Minnesota December 6, 1993

"Little Drummer Boy," written by Katherine K. Davis, Henry Onorati, and Harry Simeone

Track List

1. Home for Christmas - Cavo
2. Les trois cloches (feat. Neil Young & Pegi Young) - Ben Keith
3. Merry Christmas Everybody - Oasis
4. Christmas Song - American Bang
5. New York In Wintertime - Kara DioGuardi & Jason Reeves
6. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late) - Tegan and Sara
7. December - Regina Spektor
8. Merry Something to You - Devo
9. Carol of the Bells (Instrumental) - David Foster
10. Wonderful Christmastime - The Ready Set
11. Heaven On Their Minds - Foxy Shazam
12. Better Days (Acoustic Version) - The Goo Goo Dolls
13. Baby Come Find Me At Christmas - Rachael Yamagata
14. Christmas In the City - Everest
15. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) - The Dirt Drifters
16. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear - The Spill Canvas
17. Last Christmas - Stardeath and White Dwarfs
18. O Come, O Come Emmanuel - House of Heroes
19. Little Drummer Boy (Live) - The Flaming Lips
20. Hanukkah, Oh Chanukkah (Bonus Track) - Franklin
21. Brooklyn Sleigh Ride (iTunes LP Bed Music) [Bonus Track] - The Red Elephant



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook