Late Night Tales: The Flaming Lips

Release Date: March 14, 2005

Label: Azuli Records

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins,
and Steven Drozd

The Lips curated this compilation, in addiction to contributing their cover of "Seven Nation Army."

Track List

1. Unravel - Bjork
2. My Ship - Miles Davis
3. Speed Of Sound - Chris Bell
4. It's A Bit of A Pain - Faust
5. 2HB - Roxy Music
6. People - Alfie
7. Film - Aphex Twin
8. Galileo - Mice Parade
9. Up The Down Escalator - The Chameleons
10. Seven Nation Army (Harry Potter’s and George W. Bush’s Severed Head Arm Mix) - The Flaming Lips
11. Playground For A Wedgeless Firm - The Chemical Brothers
12. Saudade - Love & Rockets
13. Monochrome - Lush
14. Sleep Comes Down - Psychedelic Furs
15. River Man - Nick Drake
16. On Fire - Sebadoh
17. Pyramid Song - Radiohead
18. I’m Not In Love - 10cc
19. Another Green World - Brian Eno
20. The Jist - David Shrigley

Late Night Tales: The Flaming Lips




Interviews Late Night Tales Interview: Steven Drozd Chris Hollow Sand Pebbles Fanzine
Album Reviews Late Night Tales: The Flaming Lips Chris Dahlen Pitchfork

Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook