The Bridge: A Tribute To Neil Young

Release Date: July 28, 1989

Label: No. 6 / Caroline Records

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins, Jonathan Donahue, and Nathan Roberts

A portion of the profits from the album were donated to The Bridge School, which develops and uses advanced technologies to aid in the instruction of handicapped children.

Track List

1. Barstool Blues - Soul Asylum
2. Don't Let It Bring You Down - Victoria Williams
3. After the Gold Rush - The Flaming Lips
4. Captain Kennedy - Nikki Sudden
5. Cinnamon Girl - Loop
6. Helpless - Nick Cave
7. Mr. Soul - Bongwater
8. Winterlong - Pixies
9. Computer Age - Sonic Youth
10. Only Love Can Break Your Heart - Psychic TV
11. Lotta Love - Dinosaur Jr.
12. Needle and the Damage Done/Tonight's the Night - Henry Kaiser
13. Out of the Blue - B.A.L.L.
14. Words - Henry Kaiser



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook