Blue Christmas

Release Date: January 1, 2005

The Flamings Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins,
and Steven Drozd

This promo compilation was included with January 2005 issues of Mojo magazine.

Track List

01. A Change At Christmas (Say It Isn’t So) - The Flaming Lips
02. Spotlight On Christmas - Rufus Wainwright
03. Purple Snowflakes - Marvin Gaye
04. Who Took The Merry Out Of Christmas - The Staple Singers
05. Christmas Ain’t Christmas, New Years Ain’t New Years Without The One You Love - The O'Jays
06. Please Come Home For Christmas - Charles Brown
07. Have Yourself A Merry Christmas - David McAlmont & David Arnold
08. The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot - A Girl Called Eddy
09. Let’s Make Christmas Mean Something This Year Pts 1 & 2 - James Brown
10. Cora Jones - Neal Casal
11. So Much Wine - The Handsome Family
12. Just A Lonely Christmas - The Supremes
13. In The Bleak Midwinter - Ed Harcourt
14. Christmas Celebration - B.B. King
15. Jingle Bell Rock - The Ventures



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook