Collector Scum Tantalizer

Release Date: January 1, 1992

Label: Warner Bros. Records

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins, Jonathan Donahue, and Nathan Roberts

Produced by The Flaming Lips and Dave Fridmann
Engineered by Dave Fridmann and Keith Cleversly
Mixed by The Flaming Lips and Dave Fridmann
Mastered by Dave Fridmann

Recorded at the State University of New York in Fredonia, New York and Sweetfish Studios in Argyle, New York 1991

All songs written by The Flaming Lips and published by Lovely Sorts Of Death (BMI) except "You Have To Be Joking (Autopsy Of The Devil's Brain)" by The Flaming Lips and Michael Kamen, and containing a sample of "Brazil," written by Michael Kamen and administered by MCA Music Publishing

Unknown 1992 release date; the date listed is a placeholder. This is the advance release of Hit To Death In The Future Head.



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook