If You Could Blow Up The World With A Flick Of A Switch

Release Date: November 1, 2006

Label: Warner Bros. Records

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins,
and Steven Drozd

Unknown 2006 release date; the date listed is a placeholder. This promo compiles alternate takes and mixes of At War With The Mystics tracks, as well as recordings broadcast on NPR's "World Cafe" program April 21, 2006.

Track List

1. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song (Radio Edit)
2. The W.A.N.D. Supernaturalistic (Goldfrapp Remix)
3. My Cosmic Autumn Rebellion (NPR World Cafe)
4. Goin' On (NPR World Cafe)
5. Unmade Bed / No Quarter (NPR World Cafe)
6 . The Sound Of Failure (NPR World Cafe)
7. Vein Of Stars (NPR World Cafe)
8. Vein Of Stars (Operatic Spook)
9. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song (Chicken Fried Hoedown Protest Rally)
10. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song (In Anatropous Reflex)



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook