Tracks From The Album Of The Year The Soft Bulletin

Release Date: December 1, 1999

Label: Warner Bros. Records

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins,
and Steven Drozd

Produced by The Flaming Lips, Dave Fridmann, and Scott Booker
Additional Production and Mixing by Peter Mokran
Additional Bass by Scott Bennett
Engineered by Dave Fridmann and Michael Ivins
Mixed by The Flaming Lips and Dave Fridmann
Mastered by Steve Hall

Recorded at Tarbox Road Studios in Cassadaga, New York April 1997-February 1999

All songs written by The Flaming Lips and published by Lovely Sorts Of Death (BMI)

Unknown release date; the date listed is a placeholder.

Track List

1. The Gash (Edit)
2. Race For The Prize (Edit)
3. Waitin' For A Superman (Edit)



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook