Uncut Playlist: The Best Of 2006

Release Date: November 1, 2006

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins,
and Steven Drozd

This promo compilation came with the November 2006 issue of Uncut magazine.

Track List

1. Who The Fuck Are The Arctic Monkeys? - The Arctic Monkeys
2. Upon This Tidal Wave - Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
3. The Ride - Joan As Police Woman
4. Wednesday - Drive By Truckers
5. Adlai Stevenson - Sufjan Stevens
6. Head Home - Midlake
7. Rise Up With Fists! - Jenny Lewis with The Watson Twins
8. The Boom Boom Bap - Scritti Polotti
9. The Great Salt Lake - Band Of Horses
10. No Fit State - Hot Chip
11. Ledi Columbe - Ali Farka Toure
12. Lived In Bars - Cat Power
13. Moon Occults The Sun - Espers
14. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song - The Flaming Lips
15. Cosmia - Joanna Newsom



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook