Release Date: January 5, 1995

Label: WEA

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins, Steven Drozd, and Ronald Jones

Unknown 1995 release date; the date listed is a placeholder. This promo compilation was included with issues of NME magazine.

Track List

1. No Pride - Green Day
2. Warped - Red Hot Chili Peppers
3. Lowdown - Electrafixion
4. Good - Better Than Ezra
5. Fireboy - Lick
6. Night In My Veins (Live Acoustic Version)
7. Brainville - The Flaming Lips
8. Haunted - Suggs
9. Get Some - k.d. lang
10. You Oughta Know - Alanis Morissette



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook