Gummy Song Fetus

Release Date: June 25, 2011

Label: Warner Bros. Records

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins, Steven Drozd, Kliph Scurlock, and Derek Brown

Produced by The Flaming Lips and Dave Fridmann
Design by George Salisbury

Recorded at Tarbox Road Studios in Cassadaga, New York, Steven's computer, Michael's musical M.A.S.H., and Wayne's house in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, March-May 2011

All songs written by The Flaming Lips and published by Lovely Sorts Of Death (BMI)

Release #6 in the "Flaming Lips 2011" series. Digital files for this release come from a USB flash drive embedded within an edible gummy fetus.



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook