It Overtakes Me EP

Release Date: November 13, 2006

Label: Warner Bros. Records

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins,
and Steven Drozd

Produced by The Flaming Lips, Dave Fridmann, and Scott Booker
Engineered by Dave Fridmann and Michael Ivins
Mixed by The Flaming Lips and Dave Fridmann
Mastered by Dave Fridmann
Art by Wayne Coyne
Design by George Salisbury

Tracks 1 and 3 recorded at Tarbox Road Studios in Cassadaga, New York and tracks 2 and 4 recorded and mixed at Dull Roar Studios in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

All songs written by The Flaming Lips and published by Lovely Sorts Of Death (BMI)

Track List

1. It Overtakes Me
2. I'm Afraid Of Dying...Aren't You??
3. Free Radicals (The Bird and The Bee Mix)
4. Time Travel?? Yes!! (Steven Michael Burns Version)



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook