Turn It On Maxi-Single

Release Date: April 10, 1995

Label: Warner Bros. Records

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins, Steven Drozd, and Ronald Jones

Produced by The Flaming Lips and Keith Cleversley
Engineered by Keith Cleversley
Mixed by The Flaming Lips and Keith Cleversley
Mastered by Keith Cleversley
Photos by J. Michelle Martin
Design by Jon Mooneyham

Recorded at Studio Seven in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 1993 and the Art School in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma September 1993

All songs written by The Flaming Lips and published by Lovely Sorts Of Death (BMI)

Track List

1. Turn It On
2. Put The Waterbug In The Policeman's Ear (Ghetto blaster recording at the Art School, Sept '93)
3. She Don't Use Jelly (Demo Version)



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook