Waitin' For A Superman Single CD 2

Release Date: October 25, 1999

Label: Warner Bros. Records

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins,
and Steven Drozd

Produced by The Flaming Lips, Dave Fridmann, and Scott Booker
Additional Production and Mixing by Peter Mokran
Additional Bass by Scott Bennett
Engineered by Dave Fridmann
Mixed by The Flaming Lips and Dave Fridmann
Mastered by Dave Fridmann
Art by George Salisbury
Photos by J. Michelle Martin
Design by George Salisbury

Recorded at Tarbox Road Studios in Cassadaga, New York and April 1997-February 1999

All songs written by The Flaming Lips and published by Lovely Sorts Of Death (BMI)

Track List

1. Waitin' For A Superman (Peter Mokran Remix)
2. Riding To Work In The Year 2025 (From Zaireeka CD No. 4)
3. Thirty-Five Thousand Feet Of Despair (From Zaireeka CD No. 4)


Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook