Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me

Release Date: June 1, 1999

Label: Maverick

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins, and
Steven Drozd

Track List

1. Beautiful Stranger - Madonna
2. My Generation - The Who
3. Draggin' the Line - R.E.M.
4. American Woman - Lenny Kravitz
5. Word Up - Melanie G (aka Scary Spice)
6. Just The Two Of Us (Dr. Evil Mix) - Dr. Evil
7. Espionage - Green Day Listen
8. Time of the Season - Big Blue Missile with Scott Weiland
9. Buggin' - The Flaming Lips
10. Alright - The Lucy Nation
11. I'll Never Fall In Love Again - Burt Bacharach & Elvis Costello
12. Soul Bossa Nova (Dim's Space-A-Nova) - Quincy Jones And His Orchestra



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook