Good Luck Chuck

Release Date: September 18, 2007

Label: Lion's Gate Records

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins, and
Steven Drozd

Track List

1. I Was Zapped By The Lucky Super Rainbow - The Flaming Lips
2. Accident Prone - The Honorary Title
3. Good Luck Chuck - The Dandy Warhols
4. Love It When You Call (Cherrytree House Version) - The Feeling
5. Good Weekend - Art Brut
6. Hurry Up Let's Go - Shout Out Louds
7. Shut Me Out - Aidan Hawken
8. You're Gonna Get It - Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings
9. The Whistle Song - Pepper
10. You Might Think - The Cars
11. Physical - Olivia Newton-John
12. Bela Lugosi's Dead - Bauhaus
13. Crazy In Love - Antique Gold


Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook