Love And A .45

Release Date: October 4, 1994

Label: Immortal/Epic Records

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins, Steven Drozd, and Ronald Jones

Track List

1. Turn It On - The Flaming Lips
2. Animal - Meat Puppets
3. Ghost Highway - Mazzy Star
4. Come On - The Jesus and Mary Chain
5. Love Hurts - Kim Deal, Bob Pollard
6. Devil's Chasing Me - Reverend Horton Heat
7. Black - April's Motel Room
8. Unter Dem Doppeladler - FSK, David Lowery
9. Who Was in My Room Last Night? - Butthole Surfers
10. Ring of Fire - Johnny Cash
11. Am I in Love
12. King of the Road - Roger Miller



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook