Spider-Man 3 10 in. Picture Disc

Release Date: May 4, 2007

Label: Record Collection

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins, and
Steven Drozd

Limited Edition of 3,000.

Track List

1. Red River - The Walkmen
2. Sightlines - Rogue Waves
3. Signal Fire - Snow Patrol
4. The Supreme Being Teaches Spider-Man How To Be In Love - The Flaming Lips



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook