Stubbs The Zombie In 'Rebel Without A Pulse'

Release Date: October 18, 2005

Label: Shout! Factory

The Flaming Lips are Wayne Coyne, Michael Ivins, and
Steven Drozd

Track List

1. Lollipop - Ben Kweller
2. My Boyfriend's Back - The Raveonettes
3. Earth Angel - Death Cab For Cutie
4. Shakin' All Over - Rose Hill Drive
5. Strangers In The Night - Cake
6. There Goes My Baby - The Walkmen
7. Everyday - Rogue Wave
8. All I Have To Do Is Dream - The Dandy Warhols
9. Mr. Sandman - Oranger
10. If I Only Had A Brain - The Flaming Lips
11. Tears On My Pillow - Clem Snide
12. Lonesome Town - Milton Mapes
13. The Living Dead - Phantom Planet



Questions, Comments, Contributions
Contact Us

For frequent content updates, follow us on twitter or Facebook